Internationale Distributoren

CountryCompanyCityContact Namee-mail
ArgentinaBrainco Engineering SRLBuenos AiresOsvaldo Paniceresopaniceres@braincosrl.com.ar
BelgienETSDiksmuideNiek Deblieckniek@etserv.be
BelgienAirQisSas van GentDavid van Poeckedavid@airqis.com
BrasilSCIUNICSão PauloTiago Augusto Texeirata@sciunic.com.br
BulgariaSophilcoSofiaMr Emil Stoevemil.stoev@sophilco.com
CanadaSCL Instrumentation Inc.RICHMOND HILLMr. Steven C. Laszloscl_instrumentation@rogers.com
ChileAmbiente y Tecnología Ltda.SantiagoMr. Carlos E. Saulcsaul@ayt.cl
ChinaDerendaWuchiMr. Deng Nandeng.nan@derenda.cn
ChinaEvistarBeijingMr. Sheng Lili.sheng@evistar.com.cn
ColumbiaK2/AcreditacionesBOGOTÁMR. Alvaro Andres Nino Ortegainnovacion@k2ingenieria.com
FinlandSintrolHelsinkiMr. Mikko LondenMikko.Londen@sintrol.com
GreecePurconATHENMr. Dimitris Panagiotopoulosinfo@purcon.gr
Hong KongPTC InternationalHong KongMr. Wilson Tsuiwilson.tsui@ptc.com.hk
IcelandMedor ehfHafnarfjordurMr. Ásgrimur Halldórssonasi@medor.is
IndiaVasthi Engineer LTDHyderabarMr. Prakash Batuprakash@vasthi.com
ItalyPollution Analytical EquipmentBudrioMs. Giuseppina Sapiagiuseppina.sapia@pollution.it
Korea, SouthShinhanSEOULMr. Seng Leesclee@shinhantech.co.kr
Kurdistan and Iraq + TurkeyGastronicErbilBud Dunganbud@gastronics.com
LettlandENVILAT SIA JelgavaEDGARS ŠMALI?Šedgars.smalins@envilat.lv 
Macedonia and KosovoRBC MediaSkopljeMr. Danijel Rebacdanijel@rbc.mk
KroatienEcoinaZagrebMr. Mirko Budisambudisa@ecoina.com
MexicoTAIA SA de CVMexico CityMr. Eduardo Figueroa del Olmoeduardofigueroa@taia.com.mx
NetherlandsJantril BVBUNNIKOlivier Schelfhoutolivier@jantril.nl
NigeriaERMLLagosMr. Tosin Amidatosin.amida@erml.net
PakistanChemTect InternationalKARACHIMr Alvi Tavneertanveer.alvi@chemtechint.com
PERUEnviroequipLimaAguilar, Juliojulio.aguilar@enviroequip.pe>
EcuadorSensor VitalCUENCAFabian Patinofabian@sensorvital.com
PolandMLU PolandKatowiceMr. Tomasz Machtm@mlu.pl
PortugalBHB - Sistemas de Controlo e Medida, LdaLISBOALuis Ferreira da Costa - BHBluiscosta@bhb.pt
QatarGlobal Trade & Technology W.L.LDohaMr. Mohammed Mustaqeema.latif@glotechwll.com
RomaniaMecrosystemsBUKARESTAdrian Enciuadrian_enciu@mecrosystem.ro
Saudi Arabia3 PillarsJeddah / RiyadhHabeeb ur Rahmanhabeeb@3pillarstc.com
Singapore, Indonesia, Philippines / South East AsiaAPAQSingaporeMr. Attilio Poliattilio@apaq-group.com
SlovakiaBioWellBRATISLAVALudovit Balcobalco@biowell.sk
SloveniaAMESLjubljanaBorut Sustarborut.sustar@ames.si
SpainDilusMadridMr. Emilio de Ugarte Mr. Alberto Pereze.ugarte@dilus.es aperez@dilus.es
SwitzerlandCONTRECDIETIKONMr. Willi Burriw.burri@contrec.ch
ThailandEntech Associate Co.,Ltd.BangkokMr. Paiboon Onpattanasin, kuknatthakeeraya@entech.co.th
UkraineEknisKievVasily Dorohovv.dorohov@eknis.net
USA, Jamaika and Trinidad and TobagoAmbilabsWarrenAndy Toleyatolley@ambilabs.com
VietnamSteproHanoiMr. Nguyen Quoc Tuankhcnbvmt@gmail.com